Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share Button

NSRA 2019

Friday, May 31 – Diamond Cup “Fire & Fury” Night 1

 Meridian Speedway – Meridian, Idaho

Saturday, June 1 – Diamond Cup “Fire & Fury” Night 2

 Meridian Speedway – Meridian, Idaho

Friday, June 14 – Strawberry Cup Friday

 Western Speedway – Victoria, British Columbia, CANADA

Saturday, June 15 – Strawberry Cup Saturday

 Western Speedway – Victoria, British Columbia, CANADA

Saturday, August 3 – Rory Price Memorial

  Evergreen Speedway – Monroe, Washington

Friday, August 16 – Daffodil Cup Friday Night

  Western Speedway – Victoria, British Columbia, CANADA

Saturday, August 17 – Daffodil Cup Saturday Night

  Western Speedway – Victoria, British Columbia, CANADA

Friday, September 20 – Tom Elliott Sportsman Classic

   Meridian Speedway – Meridian, Idaho

Saturday, September 21 – Pink Lady Classic

    Meridian Speedway – Meridian, Idaho

Saturday, October 5 – The Rick Brown “Super Shoe” *NSRA Championship*

 Douglas County Speedway – Roseburg, Oregon